Amante dei cani/Dog Lover looking for a friends!!

Lavinia

Add To Wish List
About Lavinia

I am a Graduate student in Business Administration from Rome, I’ll be in Venice this winter to study a Master.
I am passionate about dogs and love spending time and taking care of them. I have had dogs during all my entire live and therefore have lots of experience taking care of dogs.
I am a truly animal love, used to any type and weight of dogs.

I am available all week 24 hours a week, I can constant supervision and attention with regular walks and play time.

I can assure that your dog will have a fun time with me!

If you have any questions please get in contact, I'd love to help.

Lavinia

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 39%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lavinia know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 1 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Justine, dog sitter in London
    Justine

    Very nice lady and my dog had a great time! Will book again with her

    18th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates