Olya, dog sitter a Torino

Best friend for every single dog, Turin

Olya

Su Olya

I remember myself as a child climbing into anyone's doghouse in all bright colours - I was happy enough to stay this in my memory! From that moment I'm addicted to dogs every breed for about 20 years.
I have dogs in my house since 2003. I love to be surrounded by them 24 hours a day. Years ago we attend some dogs' exhibitions and also get some cups! My family and I love to travel with them to the nearest village or to another country by plane, it doesn't matter because they are our dearest friends and kind of family members for sure.
Now I'm a student of UniTO living in Turin in one of University Residences. That's why I don't have opportunity to take your pet for a day or more to my place of living (unfortunately) BUT I can become dogwalker, dogsitter at her/his home and of course dogbuddy! I don't affraid of all types of injuries or illnesses of your pet, I know simple tips how to behave in dangerous situations if you have a big one and how to take care of little ones. Also I like to cuddle all of them, it's like a pill of good mood for me. So you could be sure that after the walk dog will come back home not only in safe but cheered up!

+ Leggi
Qualifiche
    • Test superato
    • Approvato da DogBuddy
  • Tasso di Risposta 67%
  • Tempo di Risposta entro poche ore
  • Politica di cancellazione per il Soggiorno 24h: Flessibile
  • Politica di cancellazione per gli altri servizi: Flessibile
  • Tipologia casa: Appartamento
  • Cani residenti: 0
  • Posso somministrare medicinali per via orale
  • Posso somministrare medicamenti attraverso iniezioni