Fun and relax with Zero and Riccardo

Riccardo

Add To Wish List
About Riccardo

Hello everybody, if you are looking for a reliable dog buddy and a prospective new four-legged friend, Riccardo and Zero are here for you.

Riccardo has been living among dogs since he was a little kid. He spent his early school years with Pilù the pug, while through his teenage-hood Oscar the boxer had been there for him. Moved to London from Switzerland to expand his knowledge and experience in contemporary performance art, now his fellow mate his the energetic and super-friendly Zero.

Our schedule is totally flexible and very comprehensive. We go walking as a whole group, or we can separate and let Riccardo to take care of other dogs if they have special needs. Accordingly to our dog lover flatmate, we are also able to host.

We enjoy going to the park and playing with brunches and toys, as well as exploring the countryside and hiking, and swimming during the summertime.

Making new good friends is really important for us, but we take seriously the everyone's safety and therefore we stay together everywhere we go.

We live in a bright, tidy, and ventilated apartment, located in a safe and calm neighbourhood only 20 minutes' walk from two large parks and 10 minutes' bus from VetPets.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Riccardo know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 8:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates