International student with dog sitting experience.

Elisabeth

Add To Wish List
About Elisabeth

I'm a international student in Bologna. I've had dogs since I was young. Since I live in Bologna I started to take care of other peoples dogs. I have had dogs for just a couple of days or for a longer period (like 2-3 months, when the owners were on trips for work).
I live close to a dog park, where I go 3 times a day with the dogs. In summer I also like to go to Giardini Margherita.

Sono una studentesse internazionale. Ho esperienza con dogsitting. Abito vicino un giardino, vado 3 volte a giorno con i cani e piace anche andare a Giardini Margherita.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 7
  • Completed bookings: 37
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elisabeth know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Simone
    Simone

    Molto puntuale, e capisce bene le esigenze dei cagnolini! Consigliatissima

    13th April 2019

  • Virgilio
    Virgilio

    Elisabeth è una persona seria e affidabile. Artu' Le fa sempre festa quando arriva e torna dalla passeggiata sereno e allegro. Consigliatissima

    7th February 2019

  • Caterina
    Caterina

    Elisabeth è stata molto molto carina, affettuosa e paziente con i nostri due cani.

    4th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates